Do this week I got to discuss a bit with my classmate RJ but that’s his nickname that he likes to be called, his actual name is Rei Cayabyan I believe that’s how you spell it 😅. Anywho, I’m going to be honest I forgot to write down the main question we started the discussion about but I did write down what he said. The question had to do something with an outlet of creativity I believe and he pointed out how our professor Glenn Zucman (Really cool dude) style of dressing was a unique outlet of creativity. And it was so true! Because when I first saw my professor I was like wow this dude is really cool! Like it blew my mind to have a professor that could come in with high top sneakers and a cool a** shirt and just be liberated to be so unique. Our conversation got cut short because we didn’t have a whole lot of time to talk but overall it was a very interesting conversation.

